Austin sign NEW

Pack Your Bags

Book Now Or Call 1.888.463.0211

Get in Touch

When you contact ACVB you'll find a group of passionate locals who have made a career out of loving Austin. We're here to make your experience in our city everything you want it to be. So please get in touch if there's anything we can help you with.

Austin Convention & Visitors Bureau
111 Congress Avenue, Ste. 700
Austin, TX 78701
800-926-ACVB

ACVB Administrative Offices Main Number
512-474-5171
ACVB Administrative Offices Toll Free Number
800-926-ACVB (2282)
Visitor Center Toll Free Number
866-GO-AUSTIN
Housing Toll Free Number
866-645-0605
Visitor Center Fax Number
512-542-9327
Admin/Sales Fax
512-583-7282
Services/Housing Fax
512-583-7283
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

For website comments, email website@austintexas.org

For general questions about Austin, contact our Visitor Center at vcrequests@austintexas.org  or call 866-GO-AUSTIN

For advertising opportunities, contact Daja Gegen at Daja.Gegen@milespartnership.com or call 702-340-6745

 

 Administration

Bob Lander

Bob Lander
President and CEO
rlander@austintexas.org


Candi Diebel

Candi Diebel
Executive Assistant to President
cdiebel@austintexas.org


Cindy Nale

Cindy Nale
Human Resource Manager
cnale@austintexas.org


Gina Palmertree

Gina Palmertree
Director of Finance
gpalmertree@austintexas.org


Philip Curry

Philip Curry
Finance and HR Manager
512-583-7213  
pcurry@austintexas.org


Melissa Bryan

Melissa Bryan
Director of Information Technology
mbryan@austintexas.org


Ryan Holbrook

Ryan Holbrook
I.T. Support Manager
512-583-7211  
rholbrook@austintexas.org


Gloria Gonzalez

Gloria Gonzalez
Finance Coordinator
ggonzalez@austintexas.org


Rickey Palmertree

Rickey Palmertree
Operations Coordinator
512-513-7251  
rpalmertree@austintexas.org


 Convention Services

Linda Atkins

Linda Atkins
Vice President of Services
512-583-7222  
latkins@austintexas.org


Janice Foster

Janice Foster
Assistant Director of Convention Services
512-583-7224  
jfoster@austintexas.org


Michele Edison

Michele Edison
Senior Convention Services Manager
512-583-7271  
medison@austintexas.org


Rose Curran

Rose Curran
Housing Manager
512-583-7225  
rcurran@austintexas.org


Jerry Esters

Jerry Esters
Associate Housing Manager
512-583-7260  
jesters@austintexas.org


Narisa Trammell

Narisa Trammell
Convention Services Manager
512-583-7223  
ntrammell@austintexas.org


Chenisse Johns

Chenisse Johns
Convention Services Coordinator
512-583-7250  
cjohns@austintexas.org


 Convention Sales: Management

Steve Genovesi

Steve Genovesi
Senior Vice President, Sales
512-583-7259  
sgenovesi@austintexas.org


Amy Brown

Amy Brown
Director of Sales
512-583-7241  
abrown@austintexas.org


Christine Yang Cramer

Christine Yang Cramer
Director of Market Analysis and Research
512-583-7218  
cycramer@austintexas.org


Liz Carlson

Liz Carlson
Sales Program Coordinator
512-583-7258  
lcarlson@austintexas.org


 Convention Sales: Mid-Atlantic

Jim Doherty

Jim Doherty
Director of Eastern Regional Sales
703-647-7507  
jdoherty@austintexas.org

Mid-Atlantic- Washington DC, MD, VA, WV (A-M, 201+ peak)


Kristen Parker

Kristen Parker
Director of Eastern Regional Sales
843-767-1788  
kparker@austintexas.org

Mid-Atlantic- Washington DC, MD, VA, WV (N-Z, 201+ peak)


Dane Piper

Dane Piper
Account Manager
512-583-7220  
dpiper@austintexas.org

(10-200 peak) DC, MD, VA, WV


Suzanne Burkard

Suzanne Burkard
Sales Support Manager
512-583-7221  
suzanne@austintexas.org


 Convention Sales: Midwest

Sarah McCabe

Sarah McCabe
Director of Midwest Regional Sales
773-774-1342  
smccabe@austintexas.org

(201+ peak) IA, IL, IN, MI, MN, MO, WI


Kelly Thomas

Kelly Thomas
Account Manager
512-583-7266  
kthomas@austintexas.org

(10-200 peak) IA, IL, IN, MI, MN, MO, WI


Chandler Jones

Chandler Jones
Sales Coordinator
512-583-7262  
jones@austintexas.org


 Convention Sales: International

Courtney Sculley

Courtney Sculley
Account Director
512-583-7200  
csculley@austintexas.org

(10+ peak)


Chandler Jones

Chandler Jones
Sales Coordinator
512-583-7262  
jones@austintexas.org


 Convention Sales: Texas

Shannon Cannon

Shannon Cannon
Senior Director of Texas Accounts
512-583-7214  
shannonc@austintexas.org

(251+ peak) Austin (all markets, excluding sports) (501+ peak) outside Austin (all markets, excluding sports)


Milo Greye

Milo Greye
Account Manager
512-583-7247  
mgreye@austintexas.org

(10-500 peak), outside Austin (all markets, excluding Sports)


Paige Singleton

Paige Singleton
Account Manager
512-583-7217  
psingleton@austintexas.org

(10-250 peak)


Terra Tipton

Terra Tipton
Sales Coordinator
512-583-7243  
tipton@austintexas.org


 Convention Sales: Southeast

Val Mashaw

Val Mashaw
Account Director- Southeast Region
512-583-7216  
vmashaw@austintexas.org

(201+ peak) AL, AR, FL, GA, KS, KY, LA, MS, NC, OH, OK, SC, TN


Dane Piper

Dane Piper
Account Manager
512-583-7220  
dpiper@austintexas.org

(10-200 peak) AL, AR, FL, GA, KS, KY, LA, MS, NC, OH, OK, SC, TN


Chandler Jones

Chandler Jones
Sales Coordinator
512-583-7262  
jones@austintexas.org


 Convention Sales: West/Central

Lindsey Elliott

Lindsey Elliott
Account Director- Western Region
512-583-7261  
lelliott@austintexas.org

(201+ peak) AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY


Kelly Thomas

Kelly Thomas
Account Manager
512-583-7266  
kthomas@austintexas.org

(10-200 peak) AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OR CT, DE, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT, OH SD, UT, WA, WY


Terra Tipton

Terra Tipton
Sales Coordinator
512-583-7243  
tipton@austintexas.org


 Convention Sales: Northeast

Courtney Sculley

Courtney Sculley
Account Director
512-583-7200  
csculley@austintexas.org

(201+ peak) CT, DE, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT


Dane Piper

Dane Piper
Account Manager
512-583-7220  
dpiper@austintexas.org

(10-200 peak) CT, DE, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT, OH


Suzanne Burkard

Suzanne Burkard
Sales Support Manager
512-583-7221  
suzanne@austintexas.org


 Sports Commission

Lance Aldridge

Lance Aldridge
Executive Director
512-583-7257  
laldridge@austintexas.org


Matt Motl

Matt Motl
Account Director, Sports Commission
512-583-7212  
mmotl@austintexas.org


Narisa Trammell

Narisa Trammell
Convention Services Manager
512-583-7223  
ntrammell@austintexas.org


Chandler Jones

Chandler Jones
Sales Coordinator
512-583-7262  
jones@austintexas.org


 Marketing Communications

Julie Chase

Julie Chase
Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer
512-583-7228  
jchase@austintexas.org


Jennifer Walker

Jennifer Walker
Director of Marketing Communications
512-583-7209  
jwalker@austintexas.org


Katie Cook

Katie Cook
Director of Digital Marketing
kcook@austintexas.org


Susan Richardson

Susan Richardson
Director of Content and Publishing
512-583-7206  
srichardson@austintexas.org


Shilpa Bakre

Shilpa Bakre
Senior Communications Manager
512-583-7210  
sbakre@austintexas.org

press inquiries


Rebekah Grmela

Rebekah Grmela
Marketing and Tourism Coordinator
512-583-7219  
rgrmela@austintexas.org

image requests


Kristen Maurel

Kristen Maurel
Film, Music and Marketing Coordinator
512-583-7278  
kmaurel@austintexas.org

broll requests


 Strategic Alliances

Julie Chase

Julie Chase
Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer
512-583-7228  
jchase@austintexas.org


Mary Kay Hackley

Mary Kay Hackley
Vice President, Strategic Alliances
512-583-7215  
mhackley@austintexas.org


Stephanie Washington

Stephanie Washington
Partner Relations Specialist
512-583-7240  
swashington@austintexas.org


 Film & Music

Amanda Garcia

Amanda Garcia
Music Industry Manager
agarcia@austintexas.org


Brian Gannon

Brian Gannon
Director, Film Commission
512-583-7230  
bgannon@austintexas.org


Kristen Maurel

Kristen Maurel
Film, Music and Marketing Coordinator
512-583-7278  
kmaurel@austintexas.org

broll requests


 Travel Trade

Julie Chase

Julie Chase
Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer
512-583-7228  
jchase@austintexas.org


Lourdes Gomez

Lourdes Gomez
Tourism & Public Relations Manager
512-583-7232  
lgomez@austintexas.org


Rebekah Grmela

Rebekah Grmela
Marketing and Tourism Coordinator
512-583-7219  
rgrmela@austintexas.org

image requests


 Media Relations

Julie Chase

Julie Chase
Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer
512-583-7228  
jchase@austintexas.org


Jennifer Walker

Jennifer Walker
Director of Marketing Communications
512-583-7209  
jwalker@austintexas.org


Shilpa Bakre

Shilpa Bakre
Senior Communications Manager
512-583-7210  
sbakre@austintexas.org

press inquiries


Rebekah Grmela

Rebekah Grmela
Marketing and Tourism Coordinator
512-583-7219  
rgrmela@austintexas.org

image requests


Kristen Maurel

Kristen Maurel
Film, Music and Marketing Coordinator
512-583-7278  
kmaurel@austintexas.org

broll requests

 

 

866-GO-AUSTIN or 512-474-5171
Austin Visitor Center: 602 E. Fourth Street • Austin, TX 78701
Austin CVB Admin: 111 Congress Ave., Suite 700 Austin, TX 78701
DMAI DMAI Accredited Destination Discover America Professional Convention Management Association Member