Austin sign NEW

Pack Your Bags

Book Now Or Call 1.888.463.0211

Get in Touch

When you contact ACVB you'll find a group of passionate locals who have made a career out of loving Austin. We're here to make your experience in our city everything you want it to be. So please get in touch if there's anything we can help you with.

Austin Convention & Visitors Bureau
301 Congress Avenue, Ste. 200
Austin, TX 78701
800-926-ACVB

ACVB Administrative Offices Main Number
512-474-5171
ACVB Administrative Offices Toll Free Number
800-926-ACVB (2282)
Visitor Center Toll Free Number
866-GO-AUSTIN
Housing Toll Free Number
866-645-0605
Visitor Center Fax Number
512-542-9327
Admin/Sales Fax
512-583-7282
Services/Housing Fax
512-583-7283
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

For website comments, email website@austintexas.org

For general questions about Austin, contact our Visitor Center at vcrequests@austintexas.org  or call 866-GO-AUSTIN

For advertising opportunities, contact Susan Richardson at srichardson@austintexas.org or 512-583-7206

 

 Administration

Bob Lander

Bob Lander
President and CEO
rlander@austintexas.org


Julie Hart

Julie Hart
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
jhart@austintexas.org


Candi Diebel

Candi Diebel
Executive Assistant to President
cdiebel@austintexas.org


Cindy Nale

Cindy Nale
Human Resource Manager
cnale@austintexas.org


Gina Palmertree

Gina Palmertree
Director of Finance
gpalmertree@austintexas.org


Gloria Gonzalez

Gloria Gonzalez
Finance Coordinator
ggonzalez@austintexas.org


Melissa Bryan

Melissa Bryan
Director of Information Technology
mbryan@austintexas.org


Ryan Holbrook

Ryan Holbrook
I.T. Support Manager
512-583-7211  
rholbrook@austintexas.org


 Convention Services

Linda Atkins

Linda Atkins
Vice President of Services
512-583-7222  
latkins@austintexas.org


Janice Foster

Janice Foster
Assistant Director of Convention Services
512-583-7224  
jfoster@austintexas.org


Lori Whidden

Lori Whidden
Senior Convention Services Manager
512-583-7271  
lwhidden@austintexas.org


Rose Curran

Rose Curran
Housing Manager
512-583-7225  
rcurran@austintexas.org


Jerry Esters

Jerry Esters
Associate Housing Manager
512-583-7260  
jesters@austintexas.org


Narisa Trammell

Narisa Trammell
Convention Services Manager
512-583-7223  
ntrammell@austintexas.org


Spencer Streetman

Spencer Streetman
Convention Services Coordinator
512-583-7250  
sstreetman@austintexas.org


 Convention Sales: Management

Steve Genovesi

Steve Genovesi
Senior Vice President, Sales
512-583-7259  
sgenovesi@austintexas.org


Rob Hampton

Rob Hampton
Vice President of Sales
512-583-7269  
rhampton@austintexas.org


Christine Yang Cramer

Christine Yang Cramer
Director of Market Analysis and Research
512-583-7218  
cycramer@austintexas.org


 Convention Sales: Mid-Atlantic

Jim Doherty

Jim Doherty
Director of Eastern Regional Sales
703-647-7507  
jdoherty@austintexas.org

Mid-Atlantic- Washington DC, VA, MD, WV (A-M, 201+ peak)


Kristen Parker

Kristen Parker
Director of Eastern Regional Sales
843-767-1788  
kparker@austintexas.org

Mid-Atlantic- Washington DC, VA, MD, WV (N-Z, 201+ peak)


Dane Piper

Dane Piper
Account Manager
512-583-7220  
dpiper@austintexas.org

(10-200 peak)


Suzanne Burkard

Suzanne Burkard
Sales Support Manager
512-583-7221  
suzanne@austintexas.org


 Convention Sales: Midwest

Sarah McCabe

Sarah McCabe
Director of Central Regional Sales
773-774-1342  
smccabe@austintexas.org

MN, IA, MO, WI, IL, MI, IN (201+ peak)


Courtney Sculley

Courtney Sculley
Account Manager
512-583-7200  
csculley@austintexas.org

(10-200 peak)


Chandler Jones

Chandler Jones
Sales Coordinator
512-583-7262  
jones@austintexas.org


 Convention Sales: International

Courtney Sculley

Courtney Sculley
Account Manager
512-583-7200  
csculley@austintexas.org

(10+ peak)


Chandler Jones

Chandler Jones
Sales Coordinator
512-583-7262  
jones@austintexas.org


 Convention Sales: Texas

Shannon Cannon

Shannon Cannon
Senior Director of Texas Accounts
512-583-7214  
shannonc@austintexas.org

(251+ peak) Austin (all markets, excluding sports) (501+ peak) outside Austin (all markets, excluding sports)


Kelly Thomas

Kelly Thomas
Account Manager
512-583-7266  
kthomas@austintexas.org

(10-250 peak), Austin (all markets, excluding Sports)


Milo Greye

Milo Greye
Account Manager
512-583-7247  
mgreye@austintexas.org

(10-500 peak), outside Austin (all markets, excluding Sports)


Paige Singleton

Paige Singleton
Sales Coordinator
512-583-7217  
psingleton@austintexas.org


 Convention Sales: Southeast

Val Mashaw

Val Mashaw
Account Director- Southeast Region
512-583-7216  
vmashaw@austintexas.org

LA, MS, TN, KY, AL, NC, SC, GA, FL (201+ peak)


Dane Piper

Dane Piper
Account Manager
512-583-7220  
dpiper@austintexas.org

(10-200 peak)


Chandler Jones

Chandler Jones
Sales Coordinator
512-583-7262  
jones@austintexas.org


 Convention Sales: West/Central

Lindsey Elliott

Lindsey Elliott
Account Director- Western Region
512-583-7261  
lelliott@austintexas.org

WA, OR, CA, AR, NV, ID, MT, UT, NM, CO, WY, ND, SD, NE, KS, OK, AK, HI (201+ peak)


Courtney Sculley

Courtney Sculley
Account Manager
512-583-7200  
csculley@austintexas.org

(10-200 peak)


Chandler Jones

Chandler Jones
Sales Coordinator
512-583-7262  
jones@austintexas.org


 Convention Sales: Northeast

Amy Brown

Amy Brown
Director of Northeast Sales
512-583-7241  
abrown@austintexas.org

ME, NH, NY, MA, RI, CT, NJ, PA, OH, VT, DE (201+ peak)


Dane Piper

Dane Piper
Account Manager
512-583-7220  
dpiper@austintexas.org

(10-200 peak)


Suzanne Burkard

Suzanne Burkard
Sales Support Manager
512-583-7221  
suzanne@austintexas.org


 Sports Commission

Matthew Payne

Matthew Payne
Executive Director
512-583-7257  
mpayne@austintexas.org


Taylor Evans

Taylor Evans
Account Director
512-583-7212  
tevans@austintexas.org


Narisa Trammell

Narisa Trammell
Convention Services Manager
512-583-7223  
ntrammell@austintexas.org


Paige Singleton

Paige Singleton
Sales Coordinator
512-583-7217  
psingleton@austintexas.org


 Marketing Communications

Julie Chase

Julie Chase
Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer
512-583-7228  
jchase@austintexas.org


Jennifer Walker

Jennifer Walker
Director of Marketing Communications
512-583-7209  
jwalker@austintexas.org


Susan Richardson

Susan Richardson
Director of Partnership Development
512-583-7206  
srichardson@austintexas.org


Katie Cook

Katie Cook
Interactive Marketing Manager
kcook@austintexas.org


Shilpa Bakre

Shilpa Bakre
Senior Communications Manager
512-583-7210  
sbakre@austintexas.org

press inquiries


Brian Gannon

Brian Gannon
Marketing & Film Manager
512-583-7230  
bgannon@austintexas.org


Rebekah Grmela

Rebekah Grmela
Marketing and Tourism Coordinator
512-583-7219  
rgrmela@austintexas.org

image requests


Kristen Maurel

Kristen Maurel
Film, Music and Marketing Coordinator
512-583-7278  
kmaurel@austintexas.org

broll requests


 Strategic Alliances

Julie Chase

Julie Chase
Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer
512-583-7228  
jchase@austintexas.org


Mary Kay Hackley

Mary Kay Hackley
Vice President, Strategic Alliances
512-583-7215  
mhackley@austintexas.org


Susan Richardson

Susan Richardson
Director of Partnership Development
512-583-7206  
srichardson@austintexas.org


Shawna Bridgman

Shawna Bridgman
Partner Relations Specialist
512-583-7240  
sbridgman@austintexas.org


 Film & Music

Gary Bond

Gary Bond
Director of Film Marketing
gbond@austintexas.org


Amanda Garcia

Amanda Garcia
Music Industry Manager
agarcia@austintexas.org


Kristen Maurel

Kristen Maurel
Film, Music and Marketing Coordinator
512-583-7278  
kmaurel@austintexas.org

broll requests


 Travel Trade

Julie Chase

Julie Chase
Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer
512-583-7228  
jchase@austintexas.org


Linda Moore

Linda Moore
Tourism Sales Manager
512-583-7232  
lmoore@austintexas.org


Rebekah Grmela

Rebekah Grmela
Marketing and Tourism Coordinator
512-583-7219  
rgrmela@austintexas.org

image requests


 Media Relations

Julie Chase

Julie Chase
Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer
512-583-7228  
jchase@austintexas.org


Jennifer Walker

Jennifer Walker
Director of Marketing Communications
512-583-7209  
jwalker@austintexas.org


Shilpa Bakre

Shilpa Bakre
Senior Communications Manager
512-583-7210  
sbakre@austintexas.org

press inquiries


Rebekah Grmela

Rebekah Grmela
Marketing and Tourism Coordinator
512-583-7219  
rgrmela@austintexas.org

image requests


Kristen Maurel

Kristen Maurel
Film, Music and Marketing Coordinator
512-583-7278  
kmaurel@austintexas.org

broll requests

 

 

602 E. Fourth Street • Austin, TX 78701 • 866-GO-AUSTIN or 512-474-5171
United United Discover America United