Meetings Schedule 2016
All meeting will be held at the ACVB Offices:
111 Congress Ave, Suite 700
Full Board Meetings 
July 25, 2016 11:30 a.m.
November 7, 2016 11:30 a.m. 
Executive Committee Meetings
June 27, 2016 12:00 noon
August 29, 2016 12:00 noon
December 12, 2016 12:00 noon          

Executive Committee:

Gene McMenamin
Board Chair
Omni Austin Hotel Downtown

Jill Griffin
Immediate Past Chair
The Loyalty Maker

Albert Black
Vice President
Child, Inc.

Teddy McDaniel
Austin Area Urban League

Glenn E. West
Civic Leader

Tom Noonan
President and CEO
Austin CVB

Board Members:

Scott Blalock
JW Marriott

Jack Boone
Ameriprise Financial Services Inc.

David Bull
Congress Austin

Billy Carter
Super Shuttle and ExecuCar of Austin

Jerry Conway
Austin Sonic Drive-In

Jennifer Currier
Hyatt Place Austin-North Central

John Daigre
Dell Medical School

Michael Girard
Girard Diversified Interests

Rob Hagelberg
Four Seasons Hotel

Jesse Herman 
New Waterloo, Sway, La Condesa,
South Congress Hotel 


If you are interested in hosting a board meeting at your facility or have any questions, please contact Candi Diebel, Austin Convention & Visitors Bureau. 

Greg Chanon
At Large
McGinnis, Lochridge, Kilgore 

Jeff Newberg
At Large
Endeavor Real Estate Group 

Lance Stumpf
At Large
Driskill Hotel  

Mark Tester
At Large
Austin Convention Center Department

Robert Watson
At Large
Hilton Austin



George Luc
Give Pulse, Inc.

Gary Manley
Iron Cactus Restaurants

Greg Marchbanks
Bunkhouse, LLC

Archie McAfee
TX Association of Secondary School Principals

Drew McQuade
W Austin Hotel

Forrest Preece
Patron of the Arts

Tom Schurr 
Radisson Hotel and Suites Austin

Frank Spillman
United Airlines  

Tom Stacy
T. Stacy & Associates, Inc. 

Mark Washington
City of Austin