« Back To Previous Page

Austin Spurs vs. Reno Bighorns

  • H-E-B Center at Cedar Park
  • 2100 Avenue of the Stars
  • Cedar Park, TX 78613
  • November 15, 2016
  • Time: 11:00 AM

Austin advanced to the 2016 NBA D-League semifinals after capturing the Southwest Division Championship for the second consecutive season last year. Austin will again play in the D-League’s Southwest Division.

Eastern Conference

Atlantic Division: Delaware, Erie, Greensboro, Long Island, Maine, Westchester

Central Division: Canton, Fort Wayne, Grand Rapids, Toronto, Windy City

Western Conference

Southwest Division: Austin, Iowa, Oklahoma City, Rio Grande Valley, Sioux Falls, Texas

Pacific: Northern Arizona, Salt Lake City, Los Angeles, Reno, Santa Cruz

Each D-League team plays each team in their conference four times (2 home/2 away) for a total of 40 games (including D-League Showcase games). All D-League teams also play 10 games against the opposite conference (5 home/5 away). Showcase and NBA D-League All-Star games will announced by the D-League later this fall.


Austin Spurs vs. Reno Bighorns
  • to
  • H-E-B Center at Cedar Park