Austin sign NEW

Austin Meeting Contacts

The Austin Convention & Visitors Bureau would love to hear from you. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of service.

Austin CVB
301 Congress Avenue, Ste. 200
Austin, TX 78701

 Convention Sales: Management

Steve Genovesi

Steve Genovesi
Senior Vice President, Sales
512-583-7259  
sgenovesi@austintexas.org


Rob Hampton

Rob Hampton
Vice President of Sales
512-583-7269  
rhampton@austintexas.org


Christine Yang Cramer

Christine Yang Cramer
Director of Market Analysis and Research
512-583-7218  
cycramer@austintexas.org

 

 Please select a region: 

 Mid-Atlantic Midwest   International
 Texas Southeast  West/Central 
 Specialty Northeast
 

 

 

 Convention Sales: Mid-Atlantic

Jim Doherty

Jim Doherty
Director of Eastern Regional Sales
703-647-7507  
jdoherty@austintexas.org

Mid-Atlantic- Washington DC, VA, MD, WV (A-M, 201+ peak)


Kristen Parker

Kristen Parker
Director of Eastern Regional Sales
843-767-1788  
kparker@austintexas.org

Mid-Atlantic- Washington DC, VA, MD, WV (N-Z, 201+ peak)


Dane Piper

Dane Piper
Account Manager
512-583-7220  
dpiper@austintexas.org

(10-200 peak)


Suzanne Burkard

Suzanne Burkard
Sales Support Manager
512-583-7221  
suzanne@austintexas.org

 Convention Sales: Northeast

Amy Brown

Amy Brown
Director of Northeast Sales
512-583-7241  
abrown@austintexas.org

ME, NH, NY, MA, RI, CT, NJ, PA, OH, VT, DE (201+ peak)


Dane Piper

Dane Piper
Account Manager
512-583-7220  
dpiper@austintexas.org

(10-200 peak)


Suzanne Burkard

Suzanne Burkard
Sales Support Manager
512-583-7221  
suzanne@austintexas.org

 Convention Sales: Southeast

Val Mashaw

Val Mashaw
Account Director- Southeast Region
512-583-7216  
vmashaw@austintexas.org

LA, MS, TN, KY, AL, NC, SC, GA, FL (201+ peak)


Dane Piper

Dane Piper
Account Manager
512-583-7220  
dpiper@austintexas.org

(10-200 peak)


Chandler Jones

Chandler Jones
Sales Coordinator
512-583-7262  
jones@austintexas.org

 Convention Sales: Midwest

Sarah McCabe

Sarah McCabe
Director of Central Regional Sales
773-774-1342  
smccabe@austintexas.org

MN, IA, MO, WI, IL, MI, IN (201+ peak)


Courtney Sculley

Courtney Sculley
Account Manager
512-583-7200  
csculley@austintexas.org

(10-200 peak)


Chandler Jones

Chandler Jones
Sales Coordinator
512-583-7262  
jones@austintexas.org

 Convention Sales: International

Courtney Sculley

Courtney Sculley
Account Manager
512-583-7200  
csculley@austintexas.org

(10+ peak)


Chandler Jones

Chandler Jones
Sales Coordinator
512-583-7262  
jones@austintexas.org

 Convention Sales: Texas

Shannon Cannon

Shannon Cannon
Senior Director of Texas Accounts
512-583-7214  
shannonc@austintexas.org

(251+ peak) Austin (all markets, excluding sports) (501+ peak) outside Austin (all markets, excluding sports)


Kelly Thomas

Kelly Thomas
Account Manager
512-583-7266  
kthomas@austintexas.org

(10-250 peak), Austin (all markets, excluding Sports)


Milo Greye

Milo Greye
Account Manager
512-583-7247  
mgreye@austintexas.org

(10-500 peak), outside Austin (all markets, excluding Sports)


Paige Singleton

Paige Singleton
Sales Coordinator
512-583-7217  
psingleton@austintexas.org

 Convention Sales: West/Central

Lindsey Elliott

Lindsey Elliott
Account Director- Western Region
512-583-7261  
lelliott@austintexas.org

WA, OR, CA, AR, NV, ID, MT, UT, NM, CO, WY, ND, SD, NE, KS, OK, AK, HI (201+ peak)


Courtney Sculley

Courtney Sculley
Account Manager
512-583-7200  
csculley@austintexas.org

(10-200 peak)


Chandler Jones

Chandler Jones
Sales Coordinator
512-583-7262  
jones@austintexas.org


 

Additional Info

Address:

Austin Convention & Visitors Bureau
301 Congress Avenue, Ste. 200
Austin, TX 78701

Fax RFP to:

512-583-7321 or fill out our online RFP

General Info:

If you have any other questions or concerns, feel free to contact us at 1-800-926-ACVB.

 

 

 

602 E. Fourth Street • Austin, TX 78701 • 866-GO-AUSTIN or 512-474-5171
DMAI DMAI Accredited Destination Discover America Professional Convention Management Association Member