• Details


    Masterworks Series Performance Benedetto Lupo, piano
    Peter Bay, conductor

    JOHN ESTACIO: Wondrous Light
    MAURICE RAVEL: Piano Concerto in G Major
    PYOTR ILYICH TCHAIKOVSKY: Symphony No. 4 in F Minor, Op. 36

    Ravel's Piano Concerto in G Major
    performed by Benedetto Lupo, and the second half includes Tchaikovsky's Symphony No. 4.

    View Map