You have items in your cart!
« Back To Previous Page

Almost Real Things Issue 10 Art & Music Showcase Live Music

  • Canopy
  • 916 Springdale Rd.
  • Austin, TX 78702
  • July 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 PM to 12:00 AM
  • Price: FREE

Almost Real Things Nonprofit Magazine's 10th issue celebration is materializing and we can feel the anticipation! Peruse the scene, shop some local art, get your dance on, and share a drink with a new friend.

LOCAL ART MARKET

Justin Diosdado: instagram.com/0mmfilm
Brianna Vance: instagram.com/artby_briannav
Stephanie Estrin - Artist: instagram.com/stephanie_estrin
Scribe 23: instagram.com/scribe_23
Sharon Yam Sananes
Ryan P. Gallimore: instagram.com/rygart
Lys Santamaria: instagram.com/lys.artist
Adrienne Hodge Fine Art: instagram.com/adriennehodgeart
Galactic Austin (Edison Carter): instagram.com/galacticaustin

MUSIC & PERFORMANCES

Marc Rebillet: youtube.com/user/marcrebillet
BlackLight Hip Hop: soundcloud.com/blacklight_headbang
Geranium Drive: geraniumdrive.bandcamp.com
Neema Vedadi: mixcloud.com/neema-vedadi
Ascent Aerial Productions: instagram.com/ascentatx

INSTALLATION ARTISTS

Balloons by Pineapple: instagram.com/balloonsbypineapple
Apocalyptic Rocking Horses (Carrin Welch): instagram.com/4rhota
Natalie Earhart: instagram.com/natalieearhart

Almost Real Things Issue 10 Art & Music Showcase