• Details


    Get ready for the holidays with An ACO Holiday Concert featuring guest violinist Jessica Mathaes, who will perform Vivaldi’s “Winter” from The Four Seasons. Plus, enjoy holiday classics that include choruses from Handel’s “Messiah” and selected dances from Tchaikovsky’s “The Nutcracker” ballet.

    The program includes:

    The Nutcracker Suite by Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky
    The Messiah: Choruses by George Frideric Handel
    Winter from The Four Seasons by Antonio Vivaldi
    Sleigh Ride by Leroy Anderson
    A Christmas Festival by Leroy Anderson
    Oboe Concerto, Movement I by Ignaz Malzat/Joseph Haydn

    View Map