You have items in your cart!
« Back To Previous Page

Bella Italia! Live Music

The Austin Civic Orchestra opens its season, Destination: Europe, at the Austin Independent School District’s Performing Arts Center with Bella Italia! featuring the music of Giacomo Puccini, Gioachino Rossini, Giuseppe Verdi, and Antonio Vivaldi alongside Ottorino Respighi’s masterwork Pines of Rome. Guest artists are trumpeters Bob Cannon and Kyle Koronka.


  • L’italiana in Algeri Overture by Gioachino Rossini
  • Preludio Sinfonico by Giacomo Puccini
  • String Symphony in E minor, Mvmt. 1 by Giuseppe Verdi
  • Musetta’s Waltz from “La Bohème” by Giacomo Puccini
  • Concerto for Two Trumpets by Antonio Vivaldi
  • Pines of Rome by Ottorino Respighi

Bella Italia!