You have items in your cart!
« Back To Previous Page

King Crimson: The "Radical Action Tour 2017" Music & Concerts

The current 8 piece lineup - its ninth since 1969 - includes founder Robert Fripp on guitar, multi-instrumentalist Bill Rieflin has returned to the band following a sabbatical. Along with Fripp, he rounds out a lineup featuring guitarist Jakko Jakszyk, bassist Tony Levin, saxophonist Mel Collins, and drummers Gavin Harrison, Pat Mastelotto and Jeremy Stacey.


Tickets go on sale Friday, July 21 at 10:00 A.M. 

King Crimson: The "Radical Action Tour 2017"