• Details


    On February 24, 2024, Jack Ingram, Jon Randall, Ruthie Foster, Terry McBride and Eric Johnson will be inducted into the Texas Songwriters Hall of Fame. This premiere event concludes a 2-day celebration that brings together our latest class of songwriters who represent the spirit of Texas into the spotlight for a unique ceremony and inducts them into the TxHSA Hall of Fame.

    The 2024 Class of Honorees includes Eric Johnson, Jack Ingram, Jon Randall, Ruthie Foster and Terry McBride. Our 2024 Texas Songwriters Hall of Fame Awards Show will include special performances by Jack Ingram, Jon Randall, Miranda Lambert, Emmy Lou Harris, Lyle Lovett, Eric Johnson, Ruthie Foster and Ronnie Dunn.

    This unparalleled and quickly sold-out public music awards program consists of tributes, celebrations, and performances, where we honor and celebrate the latest class of Hall of Fame songwriters.

    Tickets: https://go.evvnt.com/2215902-0?pid=6497
    Instagram: https://go.evvnt.com/2215902-2?pid=6497
    Facebook: https://go.evvnt.com/2215902-4?pid=6497

    View Map