• Details


    The Glitch Mob – the Los Angeles-based trio comprising Justin Boreta, Ed Ma, and Josh Mayer – continues their forward movement into 2020. Boreta, edIT, and Ooah came together around 2006, passing through various members until settling on this core trio of musicians. Together, they combined their different skills and aesthetics into the compellingly collaged whole that has become one of the most beloved live electronic acts, and distinctive recording artists, working today.

    View Map