• Details


    We Were Promised Jetpacks are a Scottish indie rock band from Edinburgh, formed in 2003. The band consists of Adam Thompson, Sean Smith, and Darren Lackie. Stuart McGachan was a member of the band from 2012 to 2015. On 2 July 2019, founding member Michael Palmer announced that he was leaving the band.
    Music at 8:00pm
    All Ages

    View Map