Contact Us

Julie Chase comicJulie Chase
Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer
512-583-7228 
jchase@austintexas.org 

 

Lourdes ZahosLourdes Zahos comic
Tourism & PR Manager
512-583-7232 
lzahos@austintexas.org



Katherine Wise  Katherine Wise comic
Communications Manager
512-583-7210
kwise@austintexas.org


Nick Jensen
Director of Sales 
Hyatt House
Nick.Jensen@interstatehotels.com

Jennifer Spradling
Director of Revenue Management
Radisson Hotel & Suites Austin Downtown
jspradling@radissonaustin.com

Jenn Skeber  
Business, Leisure Travel Sales Manager
Hyatt Regency Lost Pines Resort & Spa
jennifer.skeber@hyatt.com