AUSTIN MEETING CONTACTS

Visit Austin would love to hear from you. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of service.

Visit Austin
111 Congress Avenue, Ste. 700
Austin, TX 78701
 

CONVENTION SALES: LEADERSHIP

Steve Genovesi

Steve Genovesi
Executive Vice President
512-583-7259
sgenovesi@visitaustin.org

Christine Yang Cramer

Christine Yang Cramer
Director of Market Analysis and Research
512-583-7218
cycramer@visitaustin.org

CONVENTION SALES: MID-ATLANTIC

Jim Doherty

Jim Doherty
Director of Eastern Regional Sales
703-593-2933
jdoherty@visitaustin.org
Mid-Atlantic- Washington DC, MD, VA, WV (10+ peak)

CONVENTION SALES: NORTHEAST  

Sarah McCabe

Sarah McCabe
Director of Northeast Regional Sales
312-927-1493
smccabe@visitaustin.org
CT, DE, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT (10+ peak)

CONVENTION SALES: SOUTHEAST/SOUTH CENTRAL  

Kristen Parker

Kristen Parker
Director of Eastern Regional Sales
843-767-1788
kparker@visitaustin.org
AL, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, OH, SC, TN (10+peak) | AR, KS, OK, Kansas City, MO (151+ peak)

CONVENTION SALES: MIDWEST  

Kelly Thomas

Kelly Thomas
Director of Midwest Sales
512-583-7266
kthomas@visitaustin.org
IL, IN, MI, MN, MO, WI (151+ peak)

Visit Austin Jasmine Black Headshot

Jasmine Black
Sales Manager
(512) 583-7257
jblack@visitaustin.org
AR, IL, IN, KS, MI, MN, MO, OK, WI (10-150 peak)

CONVENTION SALES: INTERNATIONAL 

Kristen Parker

Kristen Parker
Director of Eastern Regional Sales
843-767-1788
kparker@visitaustin.org
(10+ peak)

Convention Sales: Texas

Shannon Cannon

Shannon Cannon
Senior Director of Texas Accounts
512-583-7214
shannonc@visitaustin.org
10+ peak in Texas (all markets)

CONVENTION SALES: WEST/CENTRAL 

Lindsey Elliott

Lindsey Elliott
Director of West Coast Sales
512-583-7261
lelliott@visitaustin.org
AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY (151+ peak)

Visit Austin Jasmine Black Headshot

Jasmine Black
Sales Manager
(512) 583-7257
jblack@visitaustin.org
AK, AR, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OK, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY (10-150 peak)

CONVENTION SALES: MULTICULTURAL & DIVERSITY

Multicultural & Diversity opportunities are managed by the sales contact within each geographical territory by size.

Steve Genovesi

Steve Genovesi
Executive Vice President
512-583-7259
sgenovesi@visitaustin.org

Convention Sales Support

Dana Perez
Convention Sales Coordinator
(512) 583-7216
dperez@visitaustin.org

CONVENTION SERVICES CONTACTS

Looking for assistance in coordinating the details for your event? Connect with our Convention Services team. 

AUSTIN SPORTS COMMISSION CONTACTS

Questions regarding the sporting events in our community? Contact the Austin Sports Commission.

ADDITIONAL INFO

Fax RFP to +1 (855) 927-4141 or fill out our online RFP.

If you have any other questions or concerns, feel free to contact us at 1-800-926-ACVB.