AUSTIN MEETING CONTACTS

Visit Austin would love to hear from you. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of service.

Visit Austin
111 Congress Avenue, Ste. 700
Austin, TX 78701
 

CONVENTION SALES: MANAGEMENT

Steve Genovesi

Steve Genovesi
Executive Vice President
512-583-7259
sgenovesi@visitaustin.org
Jenna McCann, Sales Coordinator

Amy Brown

Amy Brown
Director of Sales
512-583-7241
abrown@visitaustin.org
Jenna McCann, Sales Coordinator

Christine Yang Cramer

Christine Yang Cramer
Director of Market Analysis and Research
512-583-7218
cycramer@visitaustin.org
Jenna McCann, Sales Coordinator

 Liz Carlson

Liz Carlson
Sales Program Coordinator
512-583-7258
lcarlson@visitaustin.org

 PLEASE SELECT A REGION: 

 Mid-Atlantic Midwest   International
 Texas Southeast  West/Central 
 Specialty Northeast  

 CONVENTION SALES: MID-ATLANTIC

 
Jim Doherty

Jim Doherty
Director of Eastern Regional Sales
571-858-3721
jdoherty@visitaustin.org
Mid-Atlantic- Washington DC, MD, VA, WV (A-I, 201+ peak)

Kristen Parker

Kristen Parker
Director of Eastern Regional Sales
843-767-1788
kparker@visitaustin.org
Mid-Atlantic- Washington DC, MD, VA, WV (J-Z, 201+ peak)

Dane Piper

Dane Piper
Senior Sales Manager
512-583-7220
dpiper@visitaustin.org
(10-200 peak) DC, MD, VA, WV

Marla Grajeda headshot

Marla Grajeda
Sales Coordinator
512-583-7221
mgrajeda@visitaustin.org

CONVENTION SALES: NORTHEAST

 
Courtney Sculley

Courtney Sculley
Director of Northeast and International Sales
512-583-7200
csculley@visitaustin.org
(201+ peak) CT, DE, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT

Dane Piper

Dane Piper
Senior Sales Manager
512-583-7220
dpiper@visitaustin.org
(10-200 peak) CT, DE, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT, OH

Marla Grajeda headshot

Marla Grajeda
Sales Coordinator
512-583-7221
mgrajeda@visitaustin.org

CONVENTION SALES: SOUTHEAST/SOUTH CENTRAL

 
Val Cantalope

Val Cantalope
Director of Southeast Sales
512-583-7216
vcantalope@visitaustin.org
(201+ peak) AL, AR, FL, GA, KS, KY, LA, MS, NC, OH, OK, SC, TN

Dane Piper

Dane Piper
Senior Sales Manager
512-583-7220
dpiper@visitaustin.org
(10-200 peak) AL, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, OH, SC, TN

Marla Grajeda headshot

Marla Grajeda
Sales Coordinator
512-583-7221
mgrajeda@visitaustin.org

CONVENTION SALES: MIDWEST

 
Sarah McCabe

Sarah McCabe
Director of Central Regional Sales
773-774-1342
smccabe@visitaustin.org
(201+ peak) IA, IL, IN, MI, MN, MO, WI

Kelly Thomas

Kelly Thomas
Senior Sales Manager
512-583-7266
kthomas@visitaustin.org
(10-200 peak) IA, IL, IN, MI, MN, MO, WI

Jenna McCann headshot

Jenna McCann
Sales Coordinator
512-583-7247
jmccann@visitaustin.org

CONVENTION SALES: INTERNATIONAL 

Courtney Sculley

Courtney Sculley
Director of Northeast and International Sales
512-583-7200
csculley@visitaustin.org
(10+ peak)

Marla Grajeda headshot

Marla Grajeda
Sales Coordinator
512-583-7221
mgrajeda@visitaustin.org

CONVENTION SALES: TEXAS 

Shannon Cannon

Shannon Cannon
Senior Director of Texas Accounts
512-583-7214
shannonc@visitaustin.org
(251+ peak) Austin (all markets, excluding sports) (501+ peak) outside Austin (all markets, excluding sports)

Travis Milum

Travis Milum
Sales Manager
512-583-7262
tmilum@visitaustin.org

CONVENTION SALES: WEST/CENTRAL 

Lindsey Elliott

Lindsey Elliott
Director of West Coast Sales
512-583-7261
lelliott@visitaustin.org
(201+ peak) AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY

Kelly Thomas

Kelly Thomas
Senior Sales Manager
512-583-7266
kthomas@visitaustin.org
(10-200 peak) AK, AR, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, KS, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OK, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY

Jenna McCann headshot

Jenna McCann
Sales Coordinator
512-583-7247
jmccann@visitaustin.org

CONVENTION SERVICES CONTACTS

Looking for assistance in coordinating the details for your event? Connect with our Convention Services team. 

AUSTIN SPORTS COMMISSION CONTACTS

Questions regarding the sporting events in our community? Contact the Austin Sports Commission.

ADDITIONAL INFO

Fax RFP to +1 (855) 927-4141 or fill out our online RFP.

If you have any other questions or concerns, feel free to contact us at 1-800-926-ACVB.