AUSTIN MEETING CONTACTS

Visit Austin would love to hear from you. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of service.

Visit Austin
111 Congress Avenue, Ste. 700
Austin, TX 78701
 

CONVENTION SALES: MANAGEMENT

Steve Genovesi

Steve Genovesi
Executive Vice President
512-583-7259
sgenovesi@visitaustin.org

Amy Brown

Amy Brown
Director of Sales
512-583-7241
abrown@visitaustin.org

Christine Yang Cramer

Christine Yang Cramer
Director of Market Analysis and Research
512-583-7218
cycramer@visitaustin.org

 Liz Carlson

Liz Carlson
Sales Event Manager
512-583-7258
lcarlson@visitaustin.org

Allison Mayes headshot

Allison Mayes
Sales Coordinator
(512) 583-7247
amayes@visitaustin.org

 CONVENTION SALES: MID-ATLANTIC

 
Jim Doherty

Jim Doherty
Director of Eastern Regional Sales
571-858-3721
jdoherty@visitaustin.org
Mid-Atlantic- Washington DC, MD, VA, WV (A-I, 201+ peak)

Kristen Parker

Kristen Parker
Director of Eastern Regional Sales
843-767-1788
kparker@visitaustin.org
Mid-Atlantic- Washington DC, MD, VA, WV (J-Z, 201+ peak)

Travis Milum

Travis Milum
Sales Manager
512-583-7262
tmilum@visitaustin.org
(76-200 peak) DC, MD, VA, WV

Open
Sales Coordinator

CONVENTION SALES: NORTHEAST

 
Sarah McCabe

Sarah McCabe
Director of Northeast Regional Sales
773-774-1342
smccabe@visitaustin.org
(201+ peak) CT, DE, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT

Travis Milum

Travis Milum
Sales Manager
512-583-7262
tmilum@visitaustin.org
(76-200 peak) CT, DE, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT

Open
Sales Coordinator

CONVENTION SALES: SOUTHEAST/SOUTH CENTRAL

 
Dane Piper

Dane Piper
Director of Southeast/South Central Sales
512-583-7220
dpiper@visitaustin.org
(201+ peak) AL, AR, FL, GA, KS, KY, LA, MS, NC, OH, OK, SC, TN, Kansas City, MO

Travis Milum

Travis Milum
Sales Manager
512-583-7262
tmilum@visitaustin.org
(76-200 peak) AL, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN

Visit Austin Jasmine Black Headshot

Jasmine Black
Sales Coordinator
(512) 583-7257
jblack@visitaustin.org

CONVENTION SALES: MIDWEST

 
Val Cantalope

Val Cantalope
Director of Midwest Sales
512-583-7216
vcantalope@visitaustin.org
(201+ peak) IA, IL, IN, MN, MO, WI

Kelly Thomas

Kelly Thomas
Senior Sales Manager
512-583-7266
kthomas@visitaustin.org
(76-200 peak) AR, IL, IN, KS, MN, MO, OK, WI

Allison Mayes headshot

Allison Mayes
Sales Coordinator
(512) 583-7247
amayes@visitaustin.org

CONVENTION SALES: INTERNATIONAL 

Kelly Thomas

Kelly Thomas
International Sales
512-583-7266
kthomas@visitaustin.org
(10+ peak)

CONVENTION SALES: TEXAS 

Shannon Cannon

Shannon Cannon
Senior Director of Texas Accounts
512-583-7214
shannonc@visitaustin.org
(251+ peak in Austin (all markets, excluding sports); 501+ peak outside Austin (all markets, excluding sports))

Jenna McCann headshot

Jenna McCann
Sales Manager
512-583-7247
jmccann@visitaustin.org
(10-500 peak) outside Austin (10-250 peak) in Austin

Visit Austin Jasmine Black Headshot

Jasmine Black
Sales Coordinator
(512) 583-7257
jblack@visitaustin.org

CONVENTION SALES: WEST/CENTRAL 

Lindsey Elliott

Lindsey Elliott
Director of West Coast Sales
512-583-7261
lelliott@visitaustin.org
(201+ peak) AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY

Kelly Thomas

Kelly Thomas
Senior Sales Manager
512-583-7266
kthomas@visitaustin.org
(76-200 peak) AK, AR, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, KS, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OK, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY

Allison Mayes headshot

Allison Mayes
Sales Coordinator
(512) 583-7247
amayes@visitaustin.org

CONVENTION SALES: MULTICULTURAL & DIVERSITY

Dane Piper

Dane Piper
Director of Diversity Sales
512-583-7220
dpiper@visitaustin.org
(10+ peak)

CONVENTION SALES: EXPRESS SALES

Marla Grajeda headshot

Marla Grajeda
Express Sales Manager
512-583-7221
mgrajeda@visitaustin.org
(10-75 peak) outside Texas

CONVENTION SERVICES CONTACTS

Looking for assistance in coordinating the details for your event? Connect with our Convention Services team. 

AUSTIN SPORTS COMMISSION CONTACTS

Questions regarding the sporting events in our community? Contact the Austin Sports Commission.

ADDITIONAL INFO

Fax RFP to +1 (855) 927-4141 or fill out our online RFP.

If you have any other questions or concerns, feel free to contact us at 1-800-926-ACVB.