AUSTIN MEETING CONTACTS

Visit Austin would love to hear from you. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of service.

Visit Austin
111 Congress Avenue, Ste. 700
Austin, TX 78701
 

CONVENTION SALES: LEADERSHIP

Steve Genovesi

Steve Genovesi
Executive Vice President
512-583-7259
sgenovesi@visitaustin.org

Woman in front of blue background.

Alysia Roden
Vice President of Sales
512-583-7241
aroden@visitaustin.org

Christine Yang Cramer

Christine Yang Cramer
Director of Market Analysis and Research
512-583-7218
cycramer@visitaustin.org

CONVENTION SALES: MID-ATLANTIC

Man's headshot in front of blue background.

Jim Doherty
Director of Eastern Regional Sales
703-593-2933
jdoherty@visitaustin.org
Mid-Atlantic- Washington DC, MD, VA, WV (10+ peak)

CONVENTION SALES: NORTHEAST  

Woman's headshot in front of blue background

Sarah McCabe
Director of Northeast Regional Sales
312-927-1493
smccabe@visitaustin.org
CT, DE, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT (101+ peak)

Woman in front of blue background.

Angela Ashley
Sales Manager
512-583-7231
aashley@visitaustin.org
CT, DE, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT (10-100 peak)

CONVENTION SALES: SOUTHEAST/SOUTH CENTRAL  

Woman's headshot in front of blue background.

Kristen Parker
Director of Eastern Regional Sales
843-767-1788
kparker@visitaustin.org
AL, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, OH, SC, TN (101+peak) | AR, KS, OK, Kansas City, MO (151+ peak)

Woman in front of blue background.

Angela Ashley
Sales Manager
512-583-7231
aashley@visitaustin.org
AL, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, OH, SC, TN (10-100 peak)

CONVENTION SALES: MIDWEST  

Kelly Thomas

Kelly Thomas
Director of Midwest Sales
512-583-7266
kthomas@visitaustin.org
IL, IN, MI, MN, MO, WI (151+ peak)

Visit Austin Jasmine Black Headshot

Jasmine Black
Sales Manager
512-583-7257
jblack@visitaustin.org
AR, IL, IN, KS, MI, MN, MO, OK, WI (10-150 peak)

CONVENTION SALES: INTERNATIONAL 

Woman's headshot in front of blue background.

Kristen Parker
Director of Eastern Regional Sales
843-767-1788
kparker@visitaustin.org
(10+ peak)

Convention Sales: Texas

Shannon Cannon

Shannon Cannon
Senior Director of Texas Accounts
512-583-7214
shannonc@visitaustin.org
Texas, all markets (101+ peak)

Woman in front of blue background.

Angela Ashley
Sales Manager
512-583-7231
aashley@visitaustin.org
Texas, all markets (10-100 peak)

CONVENTION SALES: WEST/CENTRAL 

Lindsey Elliott

Lindsey Elliott
Director of West Coast Sales
512-583-7261
lelliott@visitaustin.org
AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY (151+ peak)

Visit Austin Jasmine Black Headshot

Jasmine Black
Sales Manager
512-583-7257
jblack@visitaustin.org
AK, AR, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OK, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY (10-150 peak)

CONVENTION SALES: MULTICULTURAL & DIVERSITY

Man in front of blue background

Carter McCullen
Sales Manager
512-583-7243
cmccullen@visitaustin.org

Convention Sales Support

Woman's professional headshot

Savannah Easton
Sales Coordinator
512-583-7262
seaston@visitaustin.org

CONVENTION SERVICES CONTACTS

Looking for assistance in coordinating the details for your event? Connect with our Convention Services team. 

AUSTIN SPORTS COMMISSION CONTACTS

Questions regarding the sporting events in our community? Contact the Austin Sports Commission.

ADDITIONAL INFO

Fax RFP to +1 (855) 927-4141 or fill out our online RFP.

If you have any other questions or concerns, feel free to contact us at 1-800-926-ACVB.