AUSTIN CONVENTION SERVICES CONTACTS

CONVENTION SERVICES

Linda Atkins

Linda Atkins
Vice President of Services
512-583-7222
latkins@visitaustin.org

Dane Piper

Dane Piper
Director of Services
512-583-7220
dpiper@visitaustin.org

Visit Austin Christina Cava Headshot

Christina Cava
Senior Convention Services Manager
512-583-7250
ccava@visitaustin.org

Jenn Shira headshot against blue background

Jenn Shira
Senior Convention Services Manager
512-583-7271
jshira@visitaustin.org

Woman in front of blue background.

Dana Perez
Convention Services Manager
512-583-7216
dperez@visitaustin.org
(groups 101-300 rooms peak)

Woman's professional headshot.

Megan Fietz
Convention Services Coordinator
512-583-7223
mfietz@visitaustin.org
(groups up to 100 rooms peak)

For general Convention Services inquiries, please email the team at svcinquiry@visitaustin.org.