Austin Sports Commission Board of Directors

2022 Board Meeting Dates

Thursday, Feb 24, 2022
Thursday, May 5, 2022
Thursday, Sep 14, 2022
Thursday, Nov 10, 2022

Unless otherwise noted, all meetings will be held at 12 p.m., noon. Meeting locations to be announced.

JJ Gottsch, Board Chairman
Austin Gamblers

Taje Allen
Austin Convention Center

Adam Bauman, MS, RPh
Ascension Texas

Monique Carroll, Ed.D.
Huston-Tillotson University                                            

Michael Delay
Texas Stars/H-E-B Center at Cedar Park

Laura Dixon
Pro Sports Assembly

Allen Fincher
Lonestar Soccer Club

Mark Floreani

Bryan Hammond
NASCAR at Circuit of The Americas

Brandon James
Spurs Sports & Entertainment

Glen Lietzke
Austin Junior Volleyball

Andy Loughnane
Austin FC

Drew Martin
The University of Texas at Austin

Kimberley McNeeley, CPRP
Austin Parks and Recreation Department

Jack Murray, Immediate Past Chair
High Five Events

Jeff Nickler
Moody Center/Oak View Group

Tom Noonan
Visit Austin

Anna Panossian
Circuit of The Americas

James Russell
Austin Trail of Lights

Jay Spurr
White Lodging

Jordan Uppleger, Vice Chairman
World Golf Championships - Dell Technologies Match Play