You have items in your cart!


Meetings Schedule 2016-2017  

Full Board Meetings 

July 24, 2017, 11:30 a.m.
Visit Austin offices

November 6, 2017, 9:00 a.m.
Visit Austin offices



Executive Committee:

Gene McMenamin
Board Chair
Omni Austin Hotel Downtown

Jill Griffin
Immediate Past Chair
The Loyalty Maker

Albert Black
Vice President
Child, Inc.

Teddy McDaniel
Austin Area Urban League

Glenn E. West
Civic Leader

Tom Noonan
President and CEO
Visit Austin

Board Members:

Scott Blalock
JW Marriott

Jack Boone
Ameriprise Financial Services Inc.

David Bull
Congress Austin

Billy Carter
Super Shuttle and ExecuCar of Austin

Jerry Conway
Austin Sonic Drive-In

Jennifer Currier
Hyatt Place Austin-North Central

John Daigre
Dell Medical School

Michael Girard
Girard Diversified Interests

Rob Hagelberg
Four Seasons Hotel


If you are interested in hosting a board meeting at your facility or have any questions, please contact Holland Millham

Greg Chanon
At Large
McGinnis, Lochridge, Kilgore 

Jeff Newberg
At Large
Endeavor Real Estate Group 

Tom Stacy
T. Stacy & Associates, Inc. 

Lance Stumpf
At Large
Driskill Hotel  

Mark Tester
At Large
Austin Convention Center Department

Robert Watson
At Large
Hilton Austin


Kerry Hall
Texas Capital Bank

Jesse Herman 
New Waterloo, Sway, La Condesa,
South Congress Hotel 

Gary Manley
Iron Cactus Restaurants

Archie McAfee
TX Association of Secondary School Principals

Drew McQuade
W Austin Hotel

Forrest Preece
Patron of the Arts

Tom Schurr 
Radisson Hotel and Suites Austin

Frank Spillman
United Airlines  

Mark Washington
City of Austin